Yoga for Better Sleep

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 2/15/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 2/22/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 3/1/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 3/8/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 3/15/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 3/22/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 3/29/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 4/5/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 4/12/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 4/19/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 4/26/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 5/3/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 5/10/2023 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Online

This class incorporates gentle movement, breathwork, self-care practices, and meditation aimed at helping you sleep more soundly. Feel free to join us in your PJs.

This class is recommended for those with some yoga experience. We recommend having blocks, straps, and a pillow nearby.



Nichole Ferrigno

Since discovering yoga in college, Nichole has embraced yoga as an anchor in her life and as a sanctuary from DC's hurried pace. She completed her teacher training at Past Tense in 2017 and you can expect to find your own sanctuary in her grounding classes that emphasize form and tuning in. When she's not in the studio Nichole works as a health coach, graduate student, and full-time mom.


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.