Sara Curtin

Sara began practicing yoga in order to explore the ever-growing relationship between mind and body. As a professional singer and musician she searched for ways to strengthen and relax her body. In her class, you'll build strength, increase flexibility and have fun!

Sara's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)