Rob Phillips

Rob Phillips teaches yoga with an emphasis on simplicity, precision and attention to the present moment. His teaching style draws from a variety of influences, including traditional Ashtanga, Iyengar, and Yin. In his classes, even when you're working really hard, you'll be doing so from a place of calm awareness and focus.

Rob's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - May 17, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 5/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 5/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 5/31/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 6/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 14, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 6/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 21, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 6/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 6/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rob Phillips
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class