Rachel Morrison

Rachel is a dancer, yogi and strength training specialist who practices and teaches yoga as a process of self discovery to inspire deeper connection to ourselves and our world. She’s practiced on and off for over 10 years, has been teaching since 2016, and offers students a fluid Vinyasa experience focused on feeling and awareness. 

Rachel's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Beginner Mind/Body Bootcamp
Friday 8/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel Morrison(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class