Rachel Morrison

Rachel is a dancer, yogi and strength training specialist who practices and teaches yoga as a process of self discovery to inspire deeper connection to ourselves and our world. She’s practiced on and off for over 10 years, has been teaching since 2016, and offers students a fluid Vinyasa experience focused on feeling and awareness. 

Rachel's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 8/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel Morrison(sub for Leslie L)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 8/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel Morrison(sub for Leslie L)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 8/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel Morrison(sub for Leslie L)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)