Rachel Morrison

Rachel is a dancer, yogi and strength training specialist who practices and teaches yoga as a process of self discovery to inspire deeper connection to ourselves and our world. She’s practiced on and off for over 10 years, has been teaching since 2016, and offers students a fluid Vinyasa experience focused on feeling and awareness. 

Rachel's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class