Nichole Ferrigno

Since discovering yoga in college, Nichole has embraced yoga as an anchor in her life and as a sanctuary from DC's hurried pace. She completed her teacher training at Past Tense in 2017 and you can expect to find your own sanctuary in her grounding classes that emphasize form and tuning in. When she's not in the studio Nichole works as a health coach, graduate student, and full-time mom.

Nichole's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 7/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 8/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 8/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 8/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 8/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 8/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/1/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 9/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 9/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 9/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Thursday 9/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)