Nichole Ferrigno

Since discovering yoga in college, Nichole has embraced yoga as an anchor in her life and as a sanctuary from DC's hurried pace. She completed her teacher training at Past Tense in 2017 and you can expect to find your own sanctuary in her grounding classes that emphasize form and tuning in. When she's not in the studio Nichole works as a health coach, graduate student, and full-time mom.

Nichole's Upcoming Classes

Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Yoga Foundations: Balance
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Register
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/12/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Yoga Foundations: Balance
Wednesday 2/15/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Register
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/19/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/20/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Yoga Foundations: Balance
Wednesday 2/22/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense Alley
Register
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/26/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 3/1/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/5/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 3/8/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/12/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 3/15/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/19/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 3/22/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/26/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 3/29/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/2/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 03, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 4/5/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/9/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 10, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 4/12/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/16/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 17, 2023 / EST
Livestream Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 4/19/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)