Nichole Ferrigno

Since discovering yoga in college, Nichole has embraced yoga as an anchor in her life and as a sanctuary from DC's hurried pace. She completed her teacher training at Past Tense in 2017 and you can expect to find your own sanctuary in her grounding classes that emphasize form and tuning in. When she's not in the studio Nichole works as a health coach, graduate student, and full-time mom.

Nichole's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 7/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 7/6/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/21/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 8/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 8/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/4/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno(sub for Meagan E)
Online
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/11/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/18/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 8/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/25/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 8/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 8/31/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/1/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 9/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 9/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/8/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Wednesday 9/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 9/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/15/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online