Nichole Ferrigno

Since discovering yoga in college, Nichole has embraced yoga as an anchor in her life and as a sanctuary from DC's hurried pace. She completed her teacher training at Past Tense in 2017 and you can expect to find your own sanctuary in her grounding classes that emphasize form and tuning in. When she's not in the studio Nichole works as a health coach, graduate student, and full-time mom.

Nichole's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 1/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 2/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 2/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 2/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 2/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 3/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Better Sleep
Wednesday 3/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Online