Nate Byer

While he didn't know it at the time, Nate first found yoga in middle school when his basketball coach led the team through pre-game breathing exercises. After decades of competitive sports, Nate began practicing yoga in earnest at Past Tense, falling for the powerful combination of physical effort, mental balance, and patience. He creates classes with a focus on breath and rigorous flows that help focus the mind.


Nate's Upcoming Classes

Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/8/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 3/9/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)

House Music
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/15/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/12/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 4/20/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)

House Music
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/3/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/10/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/17/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)