Nate Byer

While he didn't know it at the time, Nate first found yoga in middle school when his basketball coach led the team through pre-game breathing exercises. After decades of competitive sports, Nate began practicing yoga in earnest at Past Tense, falling for the powerful combination of physical effort, mental balance, and patience. He creates classes with a focus on breath and rigorous flows that help focus the mind.


Nate's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 7/20/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)