Mallory Newall

Mallory first joined the Past Tense community as a studio assistant, then graduated from the studio's first Living Yoga Teacher Training in 2017. Mallory teaches a power-inspired class set to upbeat music to give students the opportunity to find their edge in a lighthearted way. She is an RYT 200 and is certified in foam rolling and prenatal yoga.

Mallory's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 1/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 1/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 2/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 2/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Mallory Newall(sub for Kelly D)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 2/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 2/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Pre/Post Natal
Monday 3/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class