Kris King

Kris graduated from the Swastha Yoga International 200 Hour Teacher Training in 2022 and the Past Tense Yoga Immersion Program in 2023. Her classes combine joyful movement with energetic breath work (as well the occasional dance party or two). Off the mat, Kris is also a writer, creative teaching artist, and nonprofit administrator and you can find her facilitating creative and movement based programming in and around the DMV area.

Kris's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King(sub for Nate B)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Pilates
Friday 7/26/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kris King(sub for Amy R)
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kris King(sub for Lauren Beth J)
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/2/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kris King(sub for Lauren Beth J)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/9/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kris King(sub for Lauren Beth J)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/23/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/6/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/13/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/20/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/27/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)