Jenna Grubman

Jenna has played multiple sports all her life, but it wasn’t until moving to DC from Indiana in 2009 that she realized yoga was the perfect balance for her active lifestyle. Beyond yoga, Jenna works for First Book, an education equity nonprofit, chases her two young kids around with her husband, and loves a good dinner party.

Jenna's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 3/10/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 3/23/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 3/24/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - March 31, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 3/31/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 4/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman(sub for Amy R)
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 4/7/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 4/14/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 4/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 4/27/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 4/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 5/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 5/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 5/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley