Jenna Grubman

Jenna has played multiple sports all her life, but it wasn’t until moving to DC from Indiana in 2009 that she realized yoga was the perfect balance for her active lifestyle. Beyond yoga, Jenna works for First Book, an education equity nonprofit, chases her two young kids around with her husband, and loves a good dinner party.

Jenna's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 7/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman(sub for Amy R)
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 7/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 7/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 8/3/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 8/10/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 8/17/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 8/24/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 8/31/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 9/7/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 9/14/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 9/21/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 28, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 9/28/2024
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)