Emma Silverman

Emma took her first yoga class with her mom in 1999 and finished her teacher training in 2007. She teaches prenatal, restorative, senior, and flow classes (a real smorgasbord). In her classes she plays music (usually), tells very bad jokes (always), and offers lots of modifications.

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 7/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 7/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 7/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Eloise C)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 7/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 7/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 7/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 7/31/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 8/2/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 8/2/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 8/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 8/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/7/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 8/9/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 8/9/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 8/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 8/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/14/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 8/16/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 8/16/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 8/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 8/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/21/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 8/23/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 8/23/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 8/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 8/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/28/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 8/30/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 8/30/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 9/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 9/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/4/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 9/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 9/6/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 9/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 9/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/11/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 9/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 9/13/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 9/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 9/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/18/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 9/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 9/20/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 9/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 9/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/25/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 9/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 9/27/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - October 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 10/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)