Emma Silverman

Emma took her first yoga class with her mom in 1999 and finished her teacher training in 2007. She teaches prenatal, restorative, senior, and flow classes (a real smorgasbord). In her classes she plays music (usually), tells very bad jokes (always), and offers lots of modifications.

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 2/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 2/10/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 2/10/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 2/12/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 2/14/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 2/17/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 2/17/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 2/19/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 2/21/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 2/24/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 2/24/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 2/26/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 2/28/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/1/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/3/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 3/3/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 3/5/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/10/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 3/10/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 3/12/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/14/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/17/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 3/17/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 3/19/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/21/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/24/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 3/24/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 3/26/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 28, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/28/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/29/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - March 31, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/31/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 3/31/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 02, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 4/2/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/4/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/5/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - April 07, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/7/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 4/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 09, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 4/9/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/11/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/12/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - April 14, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/14/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 4/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 16, 2023 / EST
Candlelight Chill
Sunday 4/16/2023
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/18/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/19/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Friday - April 21, 2023 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/21/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Happy Hour
Friday 4/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)