Emma Silverman

Emma took her first yoga class with her mom in 1999 and finished her teacher training in 2007. She teaches prenatal, restorative, senior, and flow classes (a real smorgasbord). In her classes she plays music (usually), tells very bad jokes (always), and offers lots of modifications.

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 1/23/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Roll + Restore
Monday 1/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 2/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 2/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 3/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/2/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 3/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/9/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online