Emma Silverman

Emma took her first yoga class with her mom in 1999 and finished her teacher training in 2007. She teaches prenatal, restorative, senior, and flow classes (a real smorgasbord). In her classes she plays music (usually), tells very bad jokes (always), and offers lots of modifications.

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 3/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Align + Flow
Wednesday 3/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 3/6/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/8/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 3/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/11/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 3/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 3/13/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/15/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 3/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 3/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 3/20/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/22/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 3/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 3/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 3/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 3/27/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 3/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 3/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 4/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 4/3/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/5/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 4/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 4/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 4/10/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 4/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 4/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 4/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 4/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 4/26/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 4/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 4/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 5/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 5/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 5/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 5/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 5/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 5/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 5/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Longevity
Tuesday 5/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Wednesday 5/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Yoga
Friday 5/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Prenatal Yoga
Friday 5/17/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley