Emma Silverman

Emma took her first yoga class with her mom in 1999 and finished her teacher training in 2007. She teaches prenatal, restorative, senior, and flow classes (a real smorgasbord). In her classes she plays music (usually), tells very bad jokes (always), and offers lots of modifications.

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/13/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/20/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 7/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/27/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/1/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 8/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/3/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 8/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/10/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 8/12/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/17/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 8/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 8/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/24/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 8/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 8/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/31/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 9/2/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 9/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 9/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 9/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Baby and Me
Friday 9/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:15 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class