Ellie Conrad

Ellie's yoga practice has guided her through years of self-discovery. Because of the continuous rediscovery of the transformative nature of yoga, it has become her most important guidepost for growth. Ellie began teaching in 2015 and completed her second 200-hr teacher training with Kula Yoga Project in 2021. In her yoga classes, you can expect challenging, creative, alignment based sequencing with a focus on breath in order to harmonize body, breath and mind.

Ellie's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 1/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 1/30/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 1/31/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 2/6/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Asana Clinic: Hip Mobility
Saturday 2/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 2/13/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 2/20/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 2/27/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Flow + Restore
Sunday 3/6/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 3/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class