Past Tense

Past's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Community Class: Roll + Restore (Free)
Friday 7/15/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Past Tense
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Community Class: Vinyasa Flow (Free)
Friday 7/22/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Past Tense
Past Tense
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Outdoor Vinyasa Flow (Lamont Park)
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Past Tense
Outside

Free class sponsored by District Bridges
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Outdoor Vinyasa Flow (Lamont Park)
Wednesday 8/24/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Past Tense
Outside

Free class sponsored by District Bridges
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Outdoor Vinyasa Flow (Lamont Park)
Wednesday 9/14/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Past Tense
Outside

Free class sponsored by District Bridges