Alicia Moyer

Alicia has been practicing yoga since 2009. She has studied in various movement disciplines for over 20 years and strives to bring them all together in her creative and intelligent flow classes.  Alicia launched the Living Yoga Teacher Training at Past Tense in 2016. A DC native, Alicia lives in Mt. Pleasant with her husband and daughter.

Alicia's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Alicia Moyer(sub for Nichole F)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/7/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/14/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/21/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 28, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/28/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)