Alicia Moyer

Alicia has been practicing yoga since 2009. She has studied in various movement disciplines for over 20 years and strives to bring them all together in her creative and intelligent flow classes.  Alicia launched the Living Yoga Teacher Training at Past Tense in 2016. A DC native, Alicia lives in Mt. Pleasant with her husband and daughter.

Alicia's Upcoming Classes

Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/9/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/16/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/23/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/30/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/4/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/6/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/11/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/13/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 5/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 5/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 5/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)