Alicia Moyer

Alicia has been practicing yoga since 2009. She has studied in various movement disciplines for over 20 years and strives to bring them all together in her creative and intelligent flow classes.  Alicia launched the Living Yoga Teacher Training at Past Tense in 2016. A DC native, Alicia lives in Mt. Pleasant with her husband and daughter.

Alicia's Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/21/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/28/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/4/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Cosmic Yoga
Sunday 11/6/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Alicia & Nichole
Past Tense
Register
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/11/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/18/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/25/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/2/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/9/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/16/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class