Alicia Moyer

Alicia has been practicing yoga since 2009. She has studied in various movement disciplines for over 20 years and strives to bring them all together in her creative and intelligent flow classes.  Alicia launched the Living Yoga Teacher Training at Past Tense in 2016. A DC native, Alicia lives in Mt. Pleasant with her husband and daughter.

Alicia's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 10, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 5/10/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Flow 2
Saturday 5/15/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - May 17, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 5/17/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Flow 2
Saturday 5/22/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 5/24/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Flow 2
Saturday 5/29/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - May 31, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 5/31/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Cancelled
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Flow 2
Saturday 6/5/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 6/7/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense