Alicia Moyer

Alicia has been practicing yoga since 2009. She has studied in various movement disciplines for over 20 years and strives to bring them all together in her creative and intelligent flow classes.  Alicia launched the Living Yoga Teacher Training at Past Tense in 2016. A DC native, Alicia lives in Mt. Pleasant with her husband and daughter.

Alicia's Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/22/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/25/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/29/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/1/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/5/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/8/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/12/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 11/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/15/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/19/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 11/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/22/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/26/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - November 27, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 11/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/29/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Friday - December 03, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 12/3/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Saturday - December 04, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 12/4/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class