Aashumi Shah

Aashumi discovered her yoga practice during a big life change ten years ago. She finds her practice is an analogy to life as a practice off the mat. Aashumi teaches with a focus on asana fundamentals and alignment. Off the mat, a textile designer and owner of the eco-friendly, socially conscious kids brand Mirasa.

Aashumi's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Aashumi Shah(sub for Nichole F)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aashumi Shah
Past Tense Alley