Shauna Mahajan

Shauna grew up practicing yoga and began teaching in 2012. With roots in Ashtanga, Iyengar, and therapeutic yoga, Shauna’s classes focus on alignment, mindful movement, and breath awareness. Off the mat, Shauna works as an environmental social scientist and is particularly interested in how yoga and mindfulness can help us connect to and support the people and places around us.

Shauna's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense Alley
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Shauna Mahajan
Past Tense (Lamont)