Selena Figgins

Selena Figgins is a native Washingtonian who graduated from Duke Ellington School of the Arts for high school and Bowie State University for college where she received a BFA in Visual Communications. She is a 200 hour registered yoga instructor and completed her trauma-informed teacher training in the fall of 2022 with Porchlight Wellness. In her free time she enjoys painting, cooking and going to the museum. 

Selena's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)