Sasa Tang

Sasa took her first yoga class in Morocco during her Peace Corps service when she invited a lost traveling yoga instructor to her village. She loved how yoga could be playful and at the same time provide a calm groundedness. Since completing her 200-hour teacher training in 2020, Sasa teaches from a lens of self-exploration and hopes to create for everyone that comes to her class a sense of home in their own bodies.

Sasa's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/9/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/16/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang(sub for Aashumi S)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/23/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang(sub for Aashumi S)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/28/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/2/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang(sub for Aashumi S)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/9/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/16/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/23/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 28, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/28/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 04, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/4/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/11/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/18/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)