Sasa Tang

Sasa took her first yoga class in Morocco during her Peace Corps service when she invited a lost traveling yoga instructor to her village. She loved how yoga could be playful and at the same time provide a calm groundedness. Since completing her 200-hour teacher training in 2020, Sasa teaches from a lens of self-exploration and hopes to create for everyone that comes to her class a sense of home in their own bodies.

Sasa's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/6/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/20/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/27/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/3/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Senior Yoga
Thursday 11/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sasa Tang(sub for Amy R)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - November 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - November 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/29/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 12/10/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class