Sasa Tang

Sasa took her first yoga class in Morocco during her Peace Corps service when she invited a lost traveling yoga instructor to her village. She loved how yoga could be playful and at the same time provide a calm groundedness. Since completing her 200-hour teacher training in 2020, Sasa teaches from a lens of self-exploration and hopes to create for everyone that comes to her class a sense of home in their own bodies.

Sasa's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow + Meditation
Sunday 7/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sasa Tang(sub for Angel G)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow + Meditation
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sasa Tang(sub for Karen K)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)