Sara Grzywacz

Sara's Upcoming Classes

Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/11/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Flow Jams
Saturday 2/11/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Sunday 2/12/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Grzywacz(sub for Angel G)
Past Tense Alley
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - February 18, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 2/18/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sara Grzywacz(sub for Kelly D)
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/18/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/25/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/4/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/11/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/18/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - March 25, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/25/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 3/30/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - April 01, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/1/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 4/6/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - April 08, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/8/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 4/13/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - April 15, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/15/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Thursday 4/20/2023
6:30 am - 7:20 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - April 22, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/22/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense Alley