Leslie Lipton

When not in workout attire sharing her love of movement at Past Tense, you'll find Leslie in scrubs, caring for her pediatric patients as their Nurse Practitioner. In her free time, Leslie enjoys running and biking in Rock Creek Park and spending time with her two wonderfully silly boys, Tobias and Gabriel.

Leslie's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 7/23/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Fit + Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 7/30/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 8/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 9/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 9/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 9/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 24, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 9/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - October 01, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 10/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense (Lamont)