Lauren Beth Jacobs

Lauren stumbled into yoga teaching over 15 years ago. Before starting law school, she signed up for a yoga teacher training in an effort to better curb her own anxiety and fear of public speaking.  A few weeks after starting school, she picked up a weekly yoga class to help pay for her caffeine habit and has been joyfully juggling her legal and yoga-teaching careers ever since! In Lauren's classes, you can expect a creative, playful and relatable spin on more traditional yoga teachings.  

Lauren Beth's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 9/7/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 9/14/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 9/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 28, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 9/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Lauren Beth Jacobs
Past Tense (Lamont)