Kris King

Kris graduated from the Swastha Yoga International 200 Hour Teacher Training in 2022 and the Past Tense Yoga Immersion Program in 2023. Her classes combine joyful movement with energetic breath work (as well the occasional dance party or two). Off the mat, Kris is also a writer, creative teaching artist, and nonprofit administrator and you can find her facilitating creative and movement based programming in and around the DMV area.

Kris's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King(sub for Elle S)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/6/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kris King(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/13/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/27/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 3/30/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)

Folk Pop: from Bob Dylan to Noah Kahan
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/3/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
YAY: Young Adult Yoga
Sunday 4/7/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kris King(sub for Elle S)
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/10/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 4/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Kris King(sub for Lauren Beth J)
Past Tense Alley
Flow Jams
Saturday 4/13/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)

Spring Fever-Girl Pop
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
YAY: Young Adult Yoga
Sunday 4/14/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kris King(sub for Elle S)
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
YAY: Young Adult Yoga
Sunday 4/21/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kris King(sub for Elle S)
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)