Kelly DiNardo

Kelly discovered yoga when she was procrastinating on a writing assignment. Parked on a yoga mat, she not only cleared her writer’s block but developed a new passion. She has been teaching yoga for over fifteen years. She opened Past Tense with the hope of giving others the same strength, balance and flexibility she finds on the mat in a place that is open and welcoming.

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Fit + Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo(sub for Lauren Beth J)
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)