Kelly DiNardo

Kelly discovered yoga when she was procrastinating on a writing assignment. Parked on a yoga mat, she not only cleared her writer’s block but developed a new passion. She has been teaching yoga for over fifteen years. She opened Past Tense with the hope of giving others the same strength, balance and flexibility she finds on the mat in a place that is open and welcoming.

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/9/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 2/11/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/16/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/23/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 2/25/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/2/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 3/4/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Conditioning + Recovery for Runners
Sunday 3/5/2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley
Register
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/9/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 3/11/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/16/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 3/18/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/23/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 25, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 3/25/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/30/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 31, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/31/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 01, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 4/1/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/6/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/7/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 08, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 4/8/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/13/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/14/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 15, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 4/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/20/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/21/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 22, 2023 / EST
MindBody Fitness
Saturday 4/22/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class