Kelly DiNardo

Kelly discovered yoga when she was procrastinating on a writing assignment. Parked on a yoga mat, she not only cleared her writer’s block but developed a new passion. She has been teaching yoga for over fifteen years. She opened Past Tense with the hope of giving others the same strength, balance and flexibility she finds on the mat in a place that is open and welcoming.

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 10/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 10/15/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 10/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 10/22/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 10/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 10/29/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 11/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/4/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 11/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 11/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 11/12/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 11/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 19, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 11/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 11/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 26, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 11/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 12/1/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 03, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 12/3/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 12/10/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Saturday 12/17/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class