Karen Kane

A few years ago, Karen tripped and took a flying fall. But instead of doing a faceplant, she landed in chaturanga and only scraped her knees. That was her yoga “ah-ha” moment—her body had learned how to protect itself. In 2017, Karen completed her 200-hour teacher training at Past Tense. Off the mat, Karen is a children’s book author and is always creating stories in her head. Which is probably why she probably tripped in the first place.

Karen's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 19, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 5/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Beginner Yoga
Sunday 5/22/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane(sub for Sonja K)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 5/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 6/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 6/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 6/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 6/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 6/30/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class