Karen Kane

A few years ago, Karen tripped and took a flying fall. But instead of doing a faceplant, she landed in chaturanga and only scraped her knees. That was her yoga “ah-ha” moment—her body had learned how to protect itself. In 2017, Karen completed her 200-hour teacher training at Past Tense. Off the mat, Karen is a children’s book author and is always creating stories in her head. Which is probably why she probably tripped in the first place.

Karen's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 31, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/31/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/7/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Karen Kane
Past Tense (Lamont)