Justin Espiritu

Justin's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Justin Espiritu(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/6/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu(sub for Kelly D)
Past Tense
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 12/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu(sub for Kelly D)
Past Tense
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/3/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/10/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/17/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/24/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 1/31/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Beginner Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense Alley