Elle Sullivan

Elle Sullivan (she/her) teaches a variety of formats for students of all levels with the intention to honor every individual on their unique journey. With an emphasis on accessibility, she believes our practice on the mat is about chasing sensation rather than specific aesthetics. Elle wants to help students understand the adventure of exploring strength and balance in our bodies and minds is rehearsal for our continued growth off of the mat. 

Elle's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/8/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 15, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/15/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/17/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 22, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/22/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 29, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - October 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/1/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)