Amy Rizzotto

Amy Rizzotto (E-RYT 500, YACEP, CNC) has been a yoga student for over 17 years and counts her lucky stars that she has been able to make the practice a full-time career. Prior to teaching yoga and nutrition coaching, Amy spent nearly a decade in international development, global philanthropy, and fundraising. She has worked individually with players from the Washington Nationals and is the team yoga instructor for the Washington Capitals. Amy is dedicated to creating a synergy of functional and therapeutic movement, sustainable healthy eating, and mindfulness for total mind-body wellness. 

Amy's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 6/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 6/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/22/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 6/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 6/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 6/30/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto(sub for Jenna G)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 7/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Sunday 7/7/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto(sub for Jenna G)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/11/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 12, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 7/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 7/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Pilates
Friday 7/26/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST