Amy Rizzotto

Amy Rizzotto (E-RYT 500, YACEP, CNC) has been a yoga student for over 17 years and counts her lucky stars that she has been able to make the practice a full-time career. Prior to teaching yoga and nutrition coaching, Amy spent nearly a decade in international development, global philanthropy, and fundraising. She has worked individually with players from the Washington Nationals and is the team yoga instructor for the Washington Capitals. Amy is dedicated to creating a synergy of functional and therapeutic movement, sustainable healthy eating, and mindfulness for total mind-body wellness. 

Amy's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 10/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Cancelled
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 10/12/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 10/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Asana Clinic: Headstands
Sunday 10/16/2022
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense
Register
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 10/19/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 10/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 10/26/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 10/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/31/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 11/2/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 11/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Asana Clinic: Arm Balances
Sunday 11/6/2022
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense
Register
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 11/9/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 16, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 11/16/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 11/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/21/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 23, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 11/23/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 11/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - November 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/28/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 30, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 11/30/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/1/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/5/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 12/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/12/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Mind/Body Bootcamp
Wednesday 12/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/19/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class