Vinyasa Flow

Level: Recommended for those with some yoga experience and a solid understanding of the basic poses and transitional movements of a flow class.

This class offers a flowing, dynamic form of yoga that connects breath and movement. Students should expect a faster pace, more challenging poses, techniques to modify them, and an introduction to practices like pranayama, meditation, and philosophy.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/9/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/9/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/12/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/14/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/14/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/16/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/19/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/20/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/21/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/21/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/23/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/23/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/26/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/26/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/28/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/28/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/28/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/2/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/2/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/5/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/7/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/7/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/9/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/9/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/12/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/14/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/14/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/16/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/19/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/21/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/21/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/23/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/23/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/26/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/26/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 28, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/28/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/28/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/28/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 31, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/31/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/31/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/2/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/2/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 04, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/4/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/4/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/4/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/6/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/6/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/7/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/7/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/9/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/9/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/11/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/11/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/11/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/13/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/14/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/14/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - April 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/16/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/16/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sara Grzywacz
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/18/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/18/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/18/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sara Curtin
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/21/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/21/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010