Vinyasa Flow

Level: Recommended for those with some yoga experience and a solid understanding of the basic poses and transitional movements of a flow class.

Class Description: This class offers a flowing, dynamic form of yoga that connects breath and movement. Students should expect a faster pace, more challenging poses, techniques to modify them, and an introduction to practices like pranayama, meditation, and philosophy.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ellie Conrad(sub for Nichole F)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King(sub for Nate B)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Alicia Moyer(sub for Nichole F)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Ford(sub for Kelly D)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Lorraine Hinds
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/1/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/17/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/18/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/23/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/25/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - September 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Sasa Tang
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Selena Figgins
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rachel Morrison
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - October 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/1/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010