Toddler + Me Yoga

Toddler yoga is an opportunity for you and your little one to move, breath, play, and relax together! Bring your crawler or toddler and join us for music and stories as well as simple tips for incorporating mindfulness into regular playtime at home.

Please note: Our regular class passes and memberships do not apply to this class. Our Toddler Yoga pass covers you and your little one. 

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense Alley
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 8/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/8/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 15, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/15/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 22, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/22/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 29, 2024 / EST
Toddler + Me Yoga
Sunday 9/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Elle Sullivan
Past Tense (Lamont)
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010