Slow Flow + Meditation

Slow Flow + Meditation

Recommended for all levels, but an introduction to postures is recommended

This gentle flow class links physical asana, breathwork, and a seated meditation for a full spectrum practice that grounds you in the present moment. Students can expect a slower paced flow, restorative pranayama and a guided meditation. While Slow Flow is a mixed-levels practice, an understanding of the fundamentals and knowledge about the pose names is helpful.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 9/29/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 10/6/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 10/13/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 10/20/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 10/27/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 11/3/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow + Meditation
Wednesday 11/10/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010