Roll + Restore

Recommended for all levels, but an introduction to postures is recommended

In this class, we combine self-myofascial release techniques and asana to enhance your practice and relieve tight areas in your body. Using foam rollers, therapy balls and yoga postures we work with fascia, the connective tissue of the body, to increase flexibility, ease pain and calm the nervous system. Students can expect part gentle flow, self-massage and a lot of rolling around on the ground.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 7/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 7/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 7/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 7/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 7/25/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/1/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane(sub for Ellie C)
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/22/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 8/25/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/29/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 01, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 9/1/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/5/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 08, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 9/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/12/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - September 15, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 9/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Kane
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010