Roll + Restore

Level: Open to all levels

This class blends self-massage with gentle movement. Students can expect to use massage balls, foam rollers, and yoga postures to relieve tight muscles, increase flexibility, ease pain, and calm the nervous system. Please bring your own massage balls (available for purchase in studio) or two tennis balls. 


Upcoming Classes


Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/6/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/9/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/13/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/16/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/20/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 2/23/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 2/27/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/2/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 3/6/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/9/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 3/13/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/16/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 3/20/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/23/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 3/27/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 3/30/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 03, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 4/3/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 06, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/6/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 10, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 4/10/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 13, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/13/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - April 17, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 4/17/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Roll + Restore
Thursday 4/20/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense (Lamont)
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010