Roll + Restore

Level: Open to all levels

Class Description: This class blends self-massage with gentle movement. Students can expect to use massage balls, foam rollers, and yoga postures to relieve tight muscles, increase flexibility, ease pain, and calm the nervous system. Please bring your own massage balls (available for purchase in studio) or two tennis balls. 

Upcoming Classes


Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 7/22/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 7/29/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/5/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/12/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/19/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 8/26/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/2/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/9/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 16, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/16/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 23, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/23/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Monday - September 30, 2024 / EST
Roll + Restore
Monday 9/30/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010