Roll + Flow

Level: Recommended for those with some yoga experience and a basic understanding of postures.

This class blends self-massage release with massage balls and Vinyasa Flow to help you strengthen, stretch, and repair the body. In this class we focus on strengthening muscles, improving range of motion, and down-shifting the nervous system. Please bring your own massage balls (available for purchase in studio) or two tennis balls. 


Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 31, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 3/31/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 07, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 14, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/14/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 21, 2023 / EST
Roll + Flow
Friday 4/21/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010