Restorative Yoga

Level: Open to all levels

Class Description: This class uses bolsters, blankets, blocks, and other props to fully support the student so they can hold the pose for an extended period of time, allow the muscles to relax, and encourage surrender into a deeper sense of relaxation.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 7/31/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/7/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/14/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/21/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 8/28/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/4/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/11/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 18, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/18/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Wednesday - September 25, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 9/25/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010