Restorative Yoga

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 8/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 8/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 8/30/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 9/6/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 9/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 9/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 9/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 10/4/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 10/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 10/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Tuesday 10/25/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Justin Espiritu
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010