Pre+Postnatal Yoga

Level: Open to all levels, but an introduction to postures and your provider's approval is recommended

This class supports the pregnant person through all three trimesters and the postpartum period. Students can expect community building through group sharing, movement appropriate for a pregnant or postnatal body, and rest or guided relaxation.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 2/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/1/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 3/29/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 03, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 4/3/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/5/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 10, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 4/10/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/12/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Monday - April 17, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Monday 4/17/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephanie Preller
Past Tense Alley
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / EST
Pre+Postnatal Yoga
Wednesday 4/19/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010