Pilates

Pilates

Open to all levels

Pilates both strengthens and stretches the body.  Each exercise involves controlled movement that strengthens your core with every repetition as well as works to realign the body. This challenging but rewarding class is a great compliment to your yoga practice and modifications are available to welcome students of all levels.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 9/30/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 10/2/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 10/7/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 10/9/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 10/14/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 10/16/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 10/21/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 10/28/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 10/30/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 11/4/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Saturday 11/6/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Pilates
Thursday 11/11/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010