Happy Hour

Level: Recommended for those with some yoga experience. 

Class Description: Start the weekend off with a playful, dynamic vinyasa flow set to fun music. Students should expect an energetic and playful class with lots of variations so you can shake off the week. We'll end with a deeply relaxing Savasana, leaving you ready to embrace the weekend.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 3/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 3/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 3/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 3/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 4/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 4/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 4/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 4/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 5/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Amy Rizzotto(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 5/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Amy Rizzotto(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 5/17/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010