Happy Hour

Start the weekend off right with a playful, dynamic vinyasa flow set to fun music. Students should expect an energetic and playful class with lots of variations so you can shake off the week in the way that best suits you and your body. We'll end with a deeply relaxing Savasana, leaving you ready to embrace the weekend. This class is recommended for those with some yoga experience. 

Upcoming Classes


Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 10/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 10/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Cancelled
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 10/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 10/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 11/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 11/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 11/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 25, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 11/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 12/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 12/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 12/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010