Happy Hour

Level: Recommended for those with some yoga experience. 

Class Description: Start the weekend off with a playful, dynamic vinyasa flow set to fun music. Students should expect an energetic and playful class with lots of variations so you can shake off the week. We'll end with a deeply relaxing Savasana, leaving you ready to embrace the weekend.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 7/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kris King(sub for Stephen K)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 7/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/2/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/9/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/23/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 8/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/6/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 13, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/13/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 20, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/20/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
Friday - September 27, 2024 / EST
Happy Hour
Friday 9/27/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010