Flow Jams

Level: This class is recommended for those with some yoga experience and a solid understanding of the basic poses and transitional movements. 

Class Description: This class is designed around a themed playlist to inspire movement to music you love. Students can expect themes focused on genre of music (pop music, Hip Hop), decades ('90s, oldies), music "rivals" (Prince vs. Madonna), and seasonal (holiday tunes). 

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 4/20/2024
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lorraine Hinds(sub for Nate B)
Past Tense (Lamont)

Global Chill
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 4/27/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 5/4/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angel Gonzalez
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 5/11/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 5/18/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 6/1/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kris King
Past Tense (Lamont)

Pride Party!
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 6/15/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jenna Grubman
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 6/22/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nate Byer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Flow Jams
Saturday 6/29/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angel Gonzalez
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010