Flow 1/2

Flow 1/2

Recommended for those with some yoga experience and a solid understanding of the basic poses and transitional movements of a flow class.

Building on the foundation of Beginner classes, this class offers a flowing, dynamic form of yoga that connects the breath, or pranayama, to the movement. Flow 1/2 classes typically emphasize building strength and endurance in postures, refining alignment and working with more challenging variations.

Students should expect a more vigorous pace, dynamic sequences with a wider range of poses and modifications so students can elect to make the posture more or less strenuous and an introduction to other yoga practices such as pranayama, meditation, and philosophy.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 9/29/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 9/29/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 9/29/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 9/30/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 9/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/1/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/1/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/2/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/2/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Curtin
Online
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/4/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/4/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/4/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/6/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/6/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/6/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/7/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/8/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/8/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/9/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/9/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Curtin
Online
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/10/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/11/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/11/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/11/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/13/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/13/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/13/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/14/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/15/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/15/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/16/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/16/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Curtin
Online
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/17/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/18/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/18/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/18/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/20/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/20/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/20/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/21/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/22/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/22/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Online
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/24/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/25/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/25/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 10/25/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/26/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/27/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/27/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 10/27/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/28/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/29/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 10/29/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/30/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Nichole Ferrigno
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 10/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Curtin
Online
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/31/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 10/31/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/1/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/1/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/1/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 11/2/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/3/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/3/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/3/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 11/4/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/5/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/5/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Saturday 11/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Saturday 11/6/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sara Curtin
Online
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Sunday 11/7/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mallory Newall
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Sunday 11/7/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/8/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/8/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Emma Silverman
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Monday 11/8/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 11/9/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Elizabeth Bernstein
Online
Flow 1/2
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sasa Tang
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/10/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/10/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Caitlin Van Hecke
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Wednesday 11/10/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Emma Silverman
Online
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Thursday 11/11/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Edy Blu
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephen Krzyzanowski
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/12/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense
Flow 1/2
Friday 11/12/2021
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Kelly DiNardo
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010