Baby + Me Fitness

Level: Open to all levels, but doctor's approval is highly recommended for postpartum students

Class Description: This dynamic and playful full-body workout is a postpartum appropriate approach to our MindBody Fitness class. Babies are welcome as early as parents and doctors feel comfortable and can take class until they are pre-crawlers. Babies may be incorporated into class, but they may also sleep. They're babies! 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 3/5/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 3/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 3/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 3/26/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 4/2/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 4/9/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 4/16/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 4/23/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 4/30/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 5/7/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Baby + Me Fitness
Tuesday 5/14/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Leslie Lipton
Past Tense Alley
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010