Advanced Vinyasa Flow

Level: Those with an established practice. This class is recommended for students with at least 12 months of consistent practice. Students should have the self-awareness to modify as needed. 

Description: These classes explore the more subtle and complex aspects of yoga. Students can expect a faster pace, deeper variations, dynamic sequences, and the opportunity to experience the fullness of the practice through philosophy, pranayama, chanting, and more.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/9/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/16/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/23/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Ellie Conrad(sub for Eloise C)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/30/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/6/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/13/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010