Advanced Vinyasa Flow

Level: Those with an established practice. This class is recommended for students with at least 12 months of consistent practice. Students should have the self-awareness to modify as needed. 

Description: These classes explore the more subtle and complex aspects of yoga. Students can expect a faster pace, deeper variations, dynamic sequences, and the opportunity to experience the fullness of the practice through philosophy, pranayama, chanting, and more.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Ellie Conrad(sub for Alicia M)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emma Silverman(sub for Eloise C)
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/1/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/7/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/14/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 15, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/15/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/17/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/21/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 22, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/22/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - September 24, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/24/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
Saturday - September 28, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 9/28/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Alicia Moyer
Past Tense (Lamont)
Sunday - September 29, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/29/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ellie Conrad
Past Tense (Lamont)
Tuesday - October 01, 2024 / EST
Advanced Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/1/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Eloise Clarke
Past Tense (Lamont)
3169 Mt Pleasant St. NW, Washington, DC 20010