Niki Dasarathy

Niki started practicing yoga while living overseas more than ten years ago as a way to meet new people. Since then yoga has helped her grow into a stronger and more flexible person, both in body and mind. She graduated from Past Tense's 200-hour teacher training and, off the mat, she manages international rule of law projects.

Niki's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - May 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 5/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 5/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 5/31/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/21/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/28/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Niki Dasarathy
Past Tense

Vaccinated-Only Class