Edy Blu

Edy is a singer, songwriter, and yoga teacher who has a knack for challenging her students, while providing the space to be powerful with ease. Her classes center on breath awareness and mindful movement. She started practicing yoga in 2012 to alleviate knee pain and fell in love with the mobility she began to experience. As an athlete all her life, yoga provided her with strength and ease. This is what she focuses on as a teacher.

Edy's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/26/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Edy Blu
Online