Meagan Estep

Meagan teaches yoga with an emphasis on novel movement and mindful presence. She has completed a number of trainings in the fields of yoga, biomechanics, and kinesthetics, and is a certified Functional Range Conditioning Mobility Specialist (FRCms). She encourages her students to use props generously, adapt as needed, and expect the unexpected.

Meagan's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 1/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/26/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/3/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Meagan Estep
Online
Saturday - March 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meagan Estep
Online