Senior Yoga

  • Open to all levels

This class focuses on postures that increase flexibility, mobility, balance, and overall strength. Students can expect a ton of modifications, props, and variations to support their unique  needs. This class is appropriate for beginners, seniors, students looking to ease back into yoga, those recovering from an illness or injury, or students looking for a slower paced, ease-ful class.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley

Vaccinated-Only Class
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 12/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 12/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 12/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 12/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sasa Tang(sub for Amy R)
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/17/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 1/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/24/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 1/26/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 1/31/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 2/2/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Tuesday 2/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Emma Silverman
Past Tense Alley
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Senior Yoga
Thursday 2/9/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Amy Rizzotto
Past Tense Alley
3221 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Rear/Garage Access, Washington, DC 20010